Posted by: gauxar | April 19, 2011

First impression of my first week last term

Due to the serious reason I have missed my first week of last term and thanks to my teachers and classmates I have quickly entered into the working process. Our term will finish on 17th of June, although we will be free after the last exam which is on 8th of June. Unfortunately, I need to retake accounting exam to enter the City University which is my firm choice. I will take it after all course works, presentations and tests in June. This term is going to be very busy for me as I am taking Ielts exam, essay on 1500 words and 2 presentations. Time passes very quickly and I need to start to work hardly despite the good weather that attracts to go outside. Moreover, all students and teachers are going to have May Ball which was moved to 3rd of June and can be called “June Ball”. Finally, by the end of this term we will receive our graduate certificates.


Leave a comment

Categories